About

Ten years the National Trading Association in the middle of autumn sums up competition, the scale and which value, really, have got the All-Russia character. Today the award “Product of the year” well-known the countries in all regions as the competition recognition is defined by geography of participants and their weighty part in development of the consumer market in Russia.

The authority of the award is confirmed also by its high status — together with us competition spends Moscow International Business Association with support of Commercial and industrial chamber of the Russian Federation, under home nursing of the Government of Moscow.

The award is awarded to the most popular goods of mass demand. As Award partner leading research company Nielsen appear.

Audit of retail trade of company Nielsen is a branch quality standard of the information on movement of a product, a share of the market, distribution, efficiency of promo-actions, pricing and other important market information. Using the given scannings of bar codes and personal visitings of shops by professional auditors, Nielsen offers a complete package of the marketing information on various sectors of a food and not food commodity market of national consumption, such as a foodstuff, drinks, tobacco products, a forage for animals, the economic goods, resources of a personal maintenance and others.

Consumption of the goods of mass demand is analyzed by COMCON on the basis of the data of research TGI-Russia in which frameworks 34 thousand Russians from 60 cities with the population of 100 thousand inhabitants and are annually interrogated more.

The ending of a summary rating for a year also is the given ceremony.

Experience of carrying out of competition shows — winners of the award not in words, and in practice are recognised leaders of the consumer market, and the victory in our competition promotes a gain of new market positions and enhance brand sustainability. Knowingly the award symbol “Product of the year” — our, become legendary, five-pointed gold star — serves today as an ornament of production of winners of competition, their new, bright logo.

 

 

 

 

The Organizing Committee Award:

(495) 921-08-56

Fax: (495) 921-08-56
e-mail: info@tovargoda.info

Friedricha Engelsa 75, building 11, office 205
Moscow 105082, RF

О конкурсе

Более десяти лет в России проходит конкурс, масштаб и значение которого играют важную роль в сознании потребителей. Сегодня премия «Товар года» хорошо известна во всех регионах страны, так как признание конкурса определяется географией участников и их весомой ролью в развитии потребительского рынка в России.

Авторитет премии подтвержден и ее высоким статусом — вместе с нами конкурс проводит Московская Международная Бизнес Ассоциация при поддержке Торгово-промышленной палаты РФ.

Премия присуждается наиболее популярным товарам массового спроса. Партнёром Премии выступает ведущая исследовательская компания — Nielsen.

Аудит розничной торговли компании Nielsen — это отраслевой стандарт качества информации о движении продукта, доли рынка, дистрибуции, эффективности промо-акций, ценообразовании и другой важной информации о состоянии рынка. Используя данные сканирования штрих-кодов и личных посещений торговых точек профессиональными аудиторами, Nielsen предлагает полный пакет маркетинговой информации по различным секторам продовольственного и непродовольственного рынка товаров народного потребления, таких как продукты питания, напитки, табачные изделия, корма для животных, хозяйственные товары, средства персонального ухода и другие.

Потребление товаров массового спроса анализируется КОМКОНом на основании данных исследования TGI-Russia, в рамках которого ежегодно опрашиваются 34 тыс. россиян из 60 городов с населением 100 тыс. жителей и больше.

Финалом сводного рейтинга за год и является данная церемония.

Опыт проведения конкурса показывает — лауреаты премии не на словах, а на деле являются признанными лидерами потребительского рынка, а победа в нашем конкурсе способствует завоеванию новых рыночных позиций и повышению устойчивости Бренда. Не зря символ премии «Товар Года» — наша, ставшая легендарной, пятиконечная золотая звезда — сегодня служит украшением продукции победителей конкурса, их новым, ярким логотипом.

Оргкомитет премии:

(495) 921-08-56

Факс: (495) 921-08-56
e-mail: info@tovargoda.info

105082 Москва,
ул. Фридриха Энгельса, д. 75, стр. 11
Бизнес Центр «Пальмира», офис 205